Now accepting Teledentistry appointments. Call us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Grace Dental Group

General Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Fillmore District, San Francisco, CA

34 total reviews

Grace Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grace Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen B.
Submitted 10/03/20
As always, I had a very positive experience with Dr. Lee! Dr. Lee and all the staff took the highest precautions to make sure the office was clean and safe for each patient. Thank you!
Ben P.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Lee's office is always a pleasure. Dr. Lee is very friendly and accommodating. His staff is lovely and makes sure that I feel comfortable, especially during Covid times!
Abigail P.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very quick and helpful!
John C.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr Lee has always done an excellent job on my dental work and I highly recommend him.
Casey X.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr Lee was very explanatory with all the work he was doing. He even took pictures to let me see the before and after of my teeth after 2 fillings.
Anthony T.
Submitted 08/04/20
Friendly and caring staff, highly recommend!
DucanhhoCrystal N.
Submitted 07/29/20
The staff was so amazingly nice and so professional! I trust them 100% with my dental care!
Alireza F.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. Lee is awesome, highly recommend him.
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 06/13/20
We are delighted to have Dr. Lee & Dr. Peter as our Dentist. They are very kind, patient and thorough. I very much appreciate their caring and can do attitude.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr Lee always takes the time to explain what is going on in a way that makes sense, and I appreciate him helping come up with an action plan for my teeth going forward. I know I’m in good hands and trust that each time I come I’ll leave happy and I will have had an easy (pain free) visit.
Jack H.
Submitted 05/13/20
Hi Dr. Lee, just checking in since we haven't communicated since Shelter-in-place began. I'm anxious for my new teeth as its getting hard to chew. Please let me know what we are looking at when you have an idea.
Ponpan W.
Submitted 04/22/20
Superb service and friendly staffs
Hae K.
Submitted 04/14/20
Very good. Polite.
Douglas W.
Submitted 03/15/20
I just had a crown replaced by Dr Lee which is the main anchor of an appliance that replaces 5 teeth in my mouth. So, without the this healthy tooth, my mouth would need some major reconstruction and cost. Dr Lee saved the tooth and now the appliance fits better than it did before, and I saved substancial $ compared to what I would have paid to the dentist I was going to here in Marin. I'd say try Dr Lee's Office and you will be happy you did.
Riley B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Everyone was super nice.
Jaden Y.
Submitted 02/15/20
Excellent care and service!
Pat K.
Submitted 01/27/20
My first visit for a cleaning. Professional, effective and pleasant.
Laura O.
Submitted 01/24/20
Amazing staff! Gentle, sweet and helpful!
Jose P.
Submitted 01/22/20
From the moment you walk in the staff is very nice. Smiling and welcoming. The Hygenist was very nice and the doc game me some good recommendations. Can't wait to see them again in a few weeks. I feel like i found the right dentist after a long search.
Roger C.
Submitted 01/22/20
Grace Dental has provided dental care for my family for many years. I feel fortunate to receive services from Dr. Lee and his staff!