Now accepting Teledentistry appointments. Call us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Grace Dental Group

General Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Fillmore District, San Francisco, CA

45 total reviews

Grace Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grace Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacob H.
Submitted 04/05/21
I highly recommend Grace Dental! I have been a patient here for two years, and every time the staff are extremely friendly. They are also great at explaining what they are going to do, which makes you very comfortable as a patient. During the covid pandemic they have also been very respectful and using the best cleaning/PPE practices
Brenda G.
Submitted 03/31/21
Quick, friendly, and professional.
Marie M.
Submitted 03/19/21
Very professional and outstanding service
Katie H.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr.Lee is nice and professional their staff is very friendly and kind. Thanks, Katie
Handong B.
Submitted 02/13/21
Everyone so nice!
Mohammed A.
Submitted 02/09/21
This is my first time visiting Dr.Woo Young Lee and I relay liked the Staff and Dr.Lee.
Jason W.
Submitted 02/04/21
They are all very Friendly and knowledgeable.
Kyo C.
Submitted 12/08/20
We have been going to the Grace Dental over 20 years. The staffs and doc treated us extraordinary steps to care our dental hygiene needs. Today my dentist, Dr. Lee comment that my teeth are too good
Kevin Z.
Submitted 12/04/20
I got 3 of mine wisdom teeth removed. It was a smooth surgery.
Gerald G.
Submitted 11/08/20
Amazing experience as always!
Andrew F.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Lee is very candid while also being incredibly kind and reassuring. Really goes above and beyond to make sure you know everything is being done right.
Kristen B.
Submitted 10/03/20
As always, I had a very positive experience with Dr. Lee! Dr. Lee and all the staff took the highest precautions to make sure the office was clean and safe for each patient. Thank you!
Ben P.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Lee's office is always a pleasure. Dr. Lee is very friendly and accommodating. His staff is lovely and makes sure that I feel comfortable, especially during Covid times!
Abigail P.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very quick and helpful!
John C.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr Lee has always done an excellent job on my dental work and I highly recommend him.
Casey X.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr Lee was very explanatory with all the work he was doing. He even took pictures to let me see the before and after of my teeth after 2 fillings.
Anthony T.
Submitted 08/04/20
Friendly and caring staff, highly recommend!
DucanhhoCrystal N.
Submitted 07/29/20
The staff was so amazingly nice and so professional! I trust them 100% with my dental care!
Alireza F.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. Lee is awesome, highly recommend him.
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 06/13/20
We are delighted to have Dr. Lee & Dr. Peter as our Dentist. They are very kind, patient and thorough. I very much appreciate their caring and can do attitude.