Now accepting Teledentistry appointments. Call us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Grace Dental Group

General Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Fillmore District, San Francisco, CA

27 total reviews

Grace Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grace Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alireza F.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. Lee is awesome, highly recommend him.
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 06/13/20
We are delighted to have Dr. Lee & Dr. Peter as our Dentist. They are very kind, patient and thorough. I very much appreciate their caring and can do attitude.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr Lee always takes the time to explain what is going on in a way that makes sense, and I appreciate him helping come up with an action plan for my teeth going forward. I know I’m in good hands and trust that each time I come I’ll leave happy and I will have had an easy (pain free) visit.
Jack H.
Submitted 05/13/20
Hi Dr. Lee, just checking in since we haven't communicated since Shelter-in-place began. I'm anxious for my new teeth as its getting hard to chew. Please let me know what we are looking at when you have an idea.
Ponpan W.
Submitted 04/22/20
Superb service and friendly staffs
Hae K.
Submitted 04/14/20
Very good. Polite.
Douglas W.
Submitted 03/15/20
I just had a crown replaced by Dr Lee which is the main anchor of an appliance that replaces 5 teeth in my mouth. So, without the this healthy tooth, my mouth would need some major reconstruction and cost. Dr Lee saved the tooth and now the appliance fits better than it did before, and I saved substancial $ compared to what I would have paid to the dentist I was going to here in Marin. I'd say try Dr Lee's Office and you will be happy you did.
Riley B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Everyone was super nice.
Jaden Y.
Submitted 02/15/20
Excellent care and service!
Pat K.
Submitted 01/27/20
My first visit for a cleaning. Professional, effective and pleasant.
Laura O.
Submitted 01/24/20
Amazing staff! Gentle, sweet and helpful!
Jose P.
Submitted 01/22/20
From the moment you walk in the staff is very nice. Smiling and welcoming. The Hygenist was very nice and the doc game me some good recommendations. Can't wait to see them again in a few weeks. I feel like i found the right dentist after a long search.
Roger C.
Submitted 01/22/20
Grace Dental has provided dental care for my family for many years. I feel fortunate to receive services from Dr. Lee and his staff!
Ezechiel C.
Submitted 01/22/20
This was my first visit to Grace Dental and I found everyone to be incredibly friendly and helpful. Visits to the dentist can often be nerve wrecking, by my experience was wonderful. Thanks!
Daniel B.
Submitted 01/21/20
I find the staff to be friendly and knowledgeable. I have learned a lot about dentistry while visiting them, they explain why they do what they do. I really appreciate them.
Christopher W.
Submitted 01/21/20
Friendly, helpful staff. A great visit.
Jean K.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Lee is an experienced and very thorough dentist. His knowledge is extraordinary and he and his staff are very friendly and welcoming. I am very happy with the dental care I’ve had from Grace Dental for the past 8 years.
Keith A.
Submitted 01/18/20
Professional, efficient, friendly.
Douglas W.
Submitted 01/17/20
I'm 66 so I have had quite a few cleanings in my day. The cleaning I had yesterday at Grace Dental was by far the best. The attention to detail is what made it so outstanding! Thank you.
Jesse H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Great Cleaning by Jenny!