Now accepting Teledentistry appointments. Call us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Grace Dental Group

General Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Fillmore District, San Francisco, CA

123 total reviews

Grace Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grace Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Seong Hwan B.
Submitted 06/22/22
Kind service, quick and efficient, less waiting time.. thank you
Ellis W.
Submitted 06/22/22
All ways very pleasant Very professional and very very cllean
Taek Keun L.
Submitted 06/08/22
I am really glad that I am free from gum disease. They took care of the teeth very carefully. They were cleaned clearly. Also, they are so kind and friendly
Patrick B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Best dentist I’ve had. A very informative and caring professional practice.
Terrance W.
Submitted 06/04/22
The best experience.
Mary Q.
Submitted 06/03/22
Always enjoy my experience here, Dr Lee is great and so is his staff!
Darryl B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Real good information nice and friendly
Jenny W.
Submitted 05/26/22
seems kind and honest
Johnathan E.
Submitted 05/19/22
The staff were all very kind, welcoming, and professional.
Myung Jung K.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very kind
George A.
Submitted 05/11/22
All the people in grace dental are pleasant and kind to patients.
Joanne T.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Lee's office has the state of the art technology. His staff members are very professional. His dental hygienist is excellent, a good educator on explaining dental health care, as well as being warm and friendly. I cannot say enough about how much I trust Dr. Lee with my family and myself. He is very conscientious, meticulous and proactive regarding dental care and teeth preservation, as well as being very warm and friendly. I have referred a number of people to him. Thank you, Dr. Lee and staff!
Daniel Jinho S.
Submitted 04/29/22
Short wait time. Staff are always friendly and informative and they care.
Sang Hyuk C.
Submitted 04/29/22
I had an amazing experience at Grace Dental group. All of the staffs were super friendly at all times, explained thoroughly what kind of treatment I needed to receive and why, and made sure I feel comfortable at all times even when receiving treatments for hours straight. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Soo Yeon K.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Lee and dental staffs are good at caring of patients. I am very satisfied with their treatments.
Tara E.
Submitted 04/28/22
Polite, on time, knowledgable, patient, kind. This doctor was highly recommended.
Matthew K.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great & comprehensive staff
Vicky K.
Submitted 04/19/22
Friendly
Mina J.
Submitted 04/14/22
All the staff at Grace Dental are amazing. Every experience I’ve had with them so far, they have all been so helpful and kind!
Chu Y. C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very minimum pain, less time, very comfortably done 2 dental implants and pulled one teeth out. I am very happy now. Thank you and thank you.