Now accepting Teledentistry appointments. Call us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Grace Dental Group

General Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Fillmore District, San Francisco, CA

57 total reviews

Grace Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grace Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lily L.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great service!
Thitiphan P.
Submitted 07/21/21
Doctor and Manager and all staff all nice and good advice
Marta S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Everyone is always very friendly and mindful of my needs. They are very good at keeping up with insurance without involving me. I recommend 110%.
Yong Taek I.
Submitted 07/11/21
Dr. Lee is very nice.
Wanjou L.
Submitted 07/09/21
I love the service
Jennalyn M.
Submitted 07/05/21
So great!
Truc P.
Submitted 07/04/21
Excellent
Roger C.
Submitted 06/20/21
Dr Lee and his staff consistently provide high quality dental care.
Ashley S.
Submitted 06/16/21
The whole team is always so nice, reliable, communicative and efficient. I really trust them to not ‘upsell’ me for things I don’t actually need.
Kathy C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Automated system was a good reminder for appointments. Been here for years and it’s been great!
Bailey Y.
Submitted 06/10/21
I had a great first experience at this dental office! Deion, the dental assistant that took my x-rays was very friendly and nice! Peter, my dental hygienist was also very friendly and explained my x-rays to me, which was a first for me and it was a great learning experience! The cleaning went by really quickly and painlessly! And lastly, Dr. Lee was also very friendly (this office is just full of friendly people)! He did my examination and I felt very comfortable, usually I'm very anxious about being in a dental office, but this was a very pleasant experience! I'm heading back in to get a few old cavities looked at sometime next week, but I'm not feeling too anxious about it, surprisingly! Great environment, great staff!
Ok Sook K.
Submitted 05/17/21
All staff are very kind , efficient , flexible with schedule , and communicate well . Thank you for third excellent services .
Jacob H.
Submitted 04/05/21
I highly recommend Grace Dental! I have been a patient here for two years, and every time the staff are extremely friendly. They are also great at explaining what they are going to do, which makes you very comfortable as a patient. During the covid pandemic they have also been very respectful and using the best cleaning/PPE practices
Brenda G.
Submitted 03/31/21
Quick, friendly, and professional.
Marie M.
Submitted 03/19/21
Very professional and outstanding service
Katie H.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr.Lee is nice and professional their staff is very friendly and kind. Thanks, Katie
Handong B.
Submitted 02/13/21
Everyone so nice!
Mohammed A.
Submitted 02/09/21
This is my first time visiting Dr.Woo Young Lee and I relay liked the Staff and Dr.Lee.
Jason W.
Submitted 02/04/21
They are all very Friendly and knowledgeable.
Kyo C.
Submitted 12/08/20
We have been going to the Grace Dental over 20 years. The staffs and doc treated us extraordinary steps to care our dental hygiene needs. Today my dentist, Dr. Lee comment that my teeth are too good