Now accepting Teledentistry appointments. Call us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Grace Dental Group

General Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Fillmore District, San Francisco, CA

70 total reviews

Grace Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grace Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel Jinho S.
Submitted 10/16/21
Since I arrived on time. I did not have to wait long before being seen. The staff are nice and I have never had an issue.
Joycelin T.
Submitted 10/07/21
Professional, painless, considerate and polite.
Anan C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very good
Katherine M.
Submitted 09/30/21
From start to finish my experience at Grace Dental was incredibly positive! From the check-in process and X-Rays with Justin to my cleaning with Jenny, everyone was so friendly and accommodating.
Kyun K.
Submitted 09/29/21
As always Dr. Lee takes very good care of me. I al always grateful for his professional work.
Gary S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Smooth
Kathy C.
Submitted 09/26/21
Quick and Efficient
Lily L.
Submitted 09/25/21
The staff and service is awesome here.
Duke L.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr Lee is excellent! He’s friendly and thorough. He has a great team working for him, including an excellent hygienist. Whenever people ask for a good dentist, I always refer them to Dr Lee.
Thitiphan P.
Submitted 08/22/21
Doctor and his assistant very kind and care for patient and did everything quick and smooth, after that day not much pain for 4wisdoms that I worry before. I very happy
Sharon Hee Jung L.
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent service Dr. Lee knows what he’s doing never have the issue after His work
James Jinwoo S.
Submitted 08/05/21
I went for my teeth cleaning today and it was done so well. Everyone was very nice and respectful
Alexandria S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Lee and his staff were so, so kind and genuine. I felt very welcomed and taken care of. I highly recommend coming here. They’re very gentle when working on your mouth. They also don’t lecture you or make you feel bad about your teeth. Looking forward to coming back :) Thank you team!
Lily L.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great service!
Thitiphan P.
Submitted 07/21/21
Doctor and Manager and all staff all nice and good advice
Marta S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Everyone is always very friendly and mindful of my needs. They are very good at keeping up with insurance without involving me. I recommend 110%.
Yong Taek I.
Submitted 07/11/21
Dr. Lee is very nice.
Wanjou L.
Submitted 07/09/21
I love the service
Jennalyn M.
Submitted 07/05/21
So great!
Truc P.
Submitted 07/04/21
Excellent