Now accepting Teledentistry appointments. Call us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Grace Dental Group

General Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Fillmore District, San Francisco, CA

138 total reviews

Grace Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grace Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yeon Wha S.
Submitted 09/23/22
They are professional and very accommodating
Woo Sung L.
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent service as always!
Charlee F.
Submitted 09/02/22
Great communication and give you your options so you can make the decision vs them pushing you to do something you don’t want to. I am happy I made the switch to this dental office!
Kyun K.
Submitted 08/22/22
This message is to informed you that I had hurt my back, as a result I cannot keep my appointment at 10:30 tomorrow on August 23. I left two text messages on your phone. Please respond to 415 279 - 8686.
James Jinwoo S.
Submitted 08/21/22
Quick and easy wisdom teeth removal. Just a slight discomfort due to the anesthetic
Jaime M.
Submitted 08/18/22
Satisfied
Tae Yang I.
Submitted 08/12/22
Great service
Anurag U.
Submitted 08/08/22
Great
Adrian Kin Pong Y.
Submitted 08/03/22
Nice and friendly services from all staff members. The treatment was well explained and carried out professionally. May be nice if goggles can be provided during treatment.
Tricia M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Young was very kind and intelligent , he helped me find a specialist for what I need. I recommend him highly . His office manager James was very conscientious as well .
Mercy C.
Submitted 07/21/22
Speedy and reliable ultrasonic dental cleaning. My pearly whites are gleaming again!
Nelson S.
Submitted 07/20/22
First time at this practice and had a really great experience.
Lachin N.
Submitted 07/14/22
Great
Young Y.
Submitted 07/12/22
It was plewsure. Nice staffs with doctor really care for treatment. Wordless.
Masato K.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very nice office, staff, and doctor. The doctor was great at communicating We me about my tooth situation. He helped my situation quickly. Thank you.
Seong Hwan B.
Submitted 06/22/22
Kind service, quick and efficient, less waiting time.. thank you
Ellis W.
Submitted 06/22/22
All ways very pleasant Very professional and very very cllean
Taek Keun L.
Submitted 06/08/22
I am really glad that I am free from gum disease. They took care of the teeth very carefully. They were cleaned clearly. Also, they are so kind and friendly
Patrick B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Best dentist I’ve had. A very informative and caring professional practice.
Terrance W.
Submitted 06/04/22
The best experience.