Now accepting Teledentistry appointments. Call us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Grace Dental Group

General Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Fillmore District, San Francisco, CA

82 total reviews

Grace Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grace Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Solianna H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent experience everyone is super professional and I got an honest assessment by Dr.Lee.
Erich W.
Submitted 12/31/21
I have an excellent experience. Dr. Woo Young Lee is by far the best Dentist I ever had in my Life. I will give him for sure five stars experience.
Jaehong Jay J.
Submitted 12/28/21
Could been better
Seong Hwan B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very quick, efficient, and effective. Top quality care from all the staff
Kate L.
Submitted 12/08/21
I cannot recommend Grace Dental strongly enough! Dr. Lee is my primary dentist and brings attention to detail, competence, good humor, and compassion to every exam or treatment. I never feel judged and really believe my husband and I are receiving high quality dental care.
Victor A.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great service!!!
Michael G.
Submitted 12/06/21
I'm a new patient and here are my three highlights: 1) Justin was perfect at arranging the transfer of my records from my former dentist (who retired) and making a convenient appointment for me. 2) Peter did the most thorough and professional teeth cleaning I have ever received. Very impressive. 3) Dr. Lee was smart and thoughtful about what future dental work I might need. No hard sell about anything - just the straight facts after doing an exam and reading my x-rays. I really appreciated his candor and approach.
Cecelia E.
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent, professional treatment...Dr. Lee is caring and takes a personal as well as professional care of his patients . His staff is courteous and efficient...A well run dental practice.
Jaehong Jay J.
Submitted 11/23/21
Couldn’t be better
Taryn K.
Submitted 11/19/21
Always amazing!
Nunnapas C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great
Bin Z.
Submitted 10/20/21
Great
Daniel Jinho S.
Submitted 10/16/21
Since I arrived on time. I did not have to wait long before being seen. The staff are nice and I have never had an issue.
Joycelin T.
Submitted 10/07/21
Professional, painless, considerate and polite.
Anan C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very good
Katherine M.
Submitted 09/30/21
From start to finish my experience at Grace Dental was incredibly positive! From the check-in process and X-Rays with Justin to my cleaning with Jenny, everyone was so friendly and accommodating.
Kyun K.
Submitted 09/29/21
As always Dr. Lee takes very good care of me. I al always grateful for his professional work.
Gary S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Smooth
Kathy C.
Submitted 09/26/21
Quick and Efficient
Lily L.
Submitted 09/25/21
The staff and service is awesome here.