Now accepting Teledentistry appointments. Call us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Grace Dental Group

General Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Fillmore District, San Francisco, CA

115 total reviews

Grace Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grace Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hyon Hui L.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr Lee and his hygienist provided excellent, impeccable services
Robert H.
Submitted 02/25/22
The whole team was very welcoming
Yixuan Z.
Submitted 02/24/22
Pleasant experience as usual! The staff are very professional, friendly, and caring.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 02/18/22
After not getting a cleaning for a year, I was nervous to see a dentist. Everyone at Grace Dental was so friendly, patient, and thorough. Plus, I was seen right at my appointment time! Highly recommend.
Jaehong Jay J.
Submitted 02/15/22
Warm environment and great service.
Sook Ja Y.
Submitted 02/09/22
I like to recommend my friend because your kindness and support for good help.
Ross E.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very thorough and personable!
Ariel M.
Submitted 02/09/22
Great experience
Ben L.
Submitted 02/06/22
Great dentist. Very patient. Very knowledgeable. Good services
Michael C.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Lee is the dentist I would stick with. He is candid with his thoughts and recommends what is best and necessary for me. Plus, he does a really good job with his procedures.
Bin Z.
Submitted 02/03/22
Great
Jack H.
Submitted 02/01/22
Staff friendly and professional. Called back within 5 minutes after arrival.
Caleb S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very thorough
Solianna H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent experience everyone is super professional and I got an honest assessment by Dr.Lee.
Erich W.
Submitted 12/31/21
I have an excellent experience. Dr. Woo Young Lee is by far the best Dentist I ever had in my Life. I will give him for sure five stars experience.
Jaehong Jay J.
Submitted 12/28/21
Could been better
Seong Hwan B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very quick, efficient, and effective. Top quality care from all the staff
Kate L.
Submitted 12/08/21
I cannot recommend Grace Dental strongly enough! Dr. Lee is my primary dentist and brings attention to detail, competence, good humor, and compassion to every exam or treatment. I never feel judged and really believe my husband and I are receiving high quality dental care.
Victor A.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great service!!!
Michael G.
Submitted 12/06/21
I'm a new patient and here are my three highlights: 1) Justin was perfect at arranging the transfer of my records from my former dentist (who retired) and making a convenient appointment for me. 2) Peter did the most thorough and professional teeth cleaning I have ever received. Very impressive. 3) Dr. Lee was smart and thoughtful about what future dental work I might need. No hard sell about anything - just the straight facts after doing an exam and reading my x-rays. I really appreciated his candor and approach.